

## Composition of Board Members

## Following is the list of Board Members:

Name of the Board Member	Role
Arijit Biswas	President
Deepak Parida	Vice President
Ashish Madhav Ketkar	Secretary
Aditya Kumar Singh	Treasurer
Ram Kinkar Thakur	
Radhakrishna Sharma	
Sidhartha Sankar Swain	
Tapan Kumar Das	
Bikash Kumar Behera	
Suprabhat Suman	
Pronay Kumar Biswas	
Chitta Ranjan Behera	
Soumya Sen	